Vorstand

Kultur- und Bürgerverein Hattingen Niederbonsfeld e.V.

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzende

Alexander Hirschmann
Grenzberg 37
Tel. 02324 3448200
Email: hirtab@hotmail.com


2. Vorsitzender

Dieter Moritz Seltmann
Tippelstr. 74
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 947441
Email: dms@niederbonsfeld.de


Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Born
Winzermarkstr. 78
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 45485
Email: ulrich.born@t-online.de


Schriftführer

Claus Gareis
Grenzberg 35
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 42045
Email: claus.gareis@c-gareis.de


Schatzmeisterin

Sabine Bähr
Kressenberg 35
45529 Hattingen
Tel. 02324 594205
Email: eierhof@kressenberg.de


Mitglieder des Beirates

Ellen Bachmann
Grenzberg 27
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 0177 9617733
Email: ellen.bachmann@gmx.de

Werner Bisping
Langes Feld 12
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 41566

Britta Hörstermann
Grenzberg 65
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 8691447
Email: britta.hoerstermann@gmx.de

Renate Knabe
Grenzberg 54
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 41734
Email: Renate.Knabe@t-online.de

Margarete Seltmann
Tippelstr. 74
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 947441
Email: seltmann@niederbonsfeld.de

Monika Slawiczek
Tippelstr. 86
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 42671
Email: m.slawiczek@web.de

Ulrich Sümmermann
Grenzberg 4
45529 Hattingen
Tel. 02324 41089

Sigrid Timpe
Grenzberg 31
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 41627
Email: vs-timpe@niederbonsfeld.de

Internet

Martin Erne
Tippelstraße. 74
45529 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 947440
Email: erne@niederbonsfeld.de